Skip to content
Powered by Pagefind
English
Divine Frequency Bosses and Enemies

Divine Frequency Bestiary: Known Enemies and Weaknesses

Thirteen Bestiary names from official Divine Frequency Steam screenshots, plus Kin stats, weakness labels, and what is still undocumented for Early Access.

10/28/2026 Early Access Last updated: 10/28/2026 6 min read

FAQ

How many enemies are in the Divine Frequency bestiary?
An official Steam store screenshot shows thirteen Bestiary list entries with those exact spellings. The capture does not state the game build, and the list may be partial—more entries could exist off-screen or in later patches.
What are Kin's stats in Divine Frequency?
In the same official screenshot, Kin lists Health 495, High Physical damage, Average attack speed, High movement speed, and weaknesses to Decay, Hypertrauma, Shock, and Trap, plus Diseased Saliva inflicting Toxin on a successful bite. That is screenshot-only data; confirm in Early Access.
What is Giant Killer Cell in Divine Frequency?
Giant Killer Cell appears as a Bestiary entry name in an official store screenshot. Demo patch notes from November 7, 2023 also name a redesigned Giant Killer Cell encounter—public text does not map the list entry to a specific fight location in EA.
What damage types show on the HUD?
Official HUD screenshots label weapon damage as DMG: Physical, Raw, High-Explosive, or Hypertrauma (screenshot #2). Kin's Bestiary line uses High | Physical for its damage rating—separate UI conventions, not a full damage-type encyclopedia.
Is Proxy an official enemy name?
Proxy appears in the same Bestiary screenshot list. A separate Wits demo Steam thread also uses the name Proxy for an enemy—that community mention is single-source and does not add stats beyond the screenshot name.

What enemies does Divine Frequency’s Bestiary list?

Divine Frequency from Abraxaes includes an in-game Bestiary tab (see the HUD and inventory guide). An official Steam store screenshot shows thirteen visible list entries with the spellings below. Build not stated in that asset—the capture may predate your Early Access build, and the list may be partial. Among those names, only Kin shows a full stat block in the screenshot; Giant Killer Cell also appears in 2023 demo patch notes as a redesigned encounter name. Project Lead discussion elsewhere references a bestiary / weapon codex—this page sticks to what the store images and patch lines actually show.

Spoiler notice (minor): Named creatures, Kin lore text, and weakness labels from the Bestiary panel.

Divine Frequency Bestiary screen: thirteen enemy names listed on the left with Kin selected, and its Health, Damage, weakness tags and a short lore passage in the panels beside it.

Image: Abraxaes, official Steam store screenshot #9. Build not stated.

Which names appear on the Bestiary screen?

These thirteen strings are visible in Steam store screenshot #9 (official) as of 2026-10-28:

Entry name What we know
*N06-8442018-! Name only in the screenshot list
Colony Name only
Corvid Name only
Enlightened Axe Name only
Enlightened Berzerker Name only
Enlightened Fiend Name only
Enlightened Reaper Name only
Enlightened Rot Name only
Ghost Name only
Giant Killer Cell Bestiary name; Nov 7, 2023 demo patch notes also mention a redesigned Giant Killer Cell encounter (Demo-era)
Kin Full Bestiary stat block in screenshot #9 (table below)
Moulter Name only
Proxy Name only; one Wits demo Steam thread also uses Proxy as an enemy name (single-source community, no extra stats)

We do not label any row as a boss, mini-boss, or Meso-Divinity. Official store text describes Meso-Divinities as optional elite arena duels but gives no individual proper names—do not merge that category with this list without in-game proof.

What stats does Kin show in the Bestiary?

From Kin’s detail panel in screenshot #9:

Field Value (screenshot)
Health 495
Damage High | Physical
Attack Speed Average
Movement Speed High
Weak to Decay, Hypertrauma, Shock, Trap
Ability Diseased Saliva: inflicts Toxin on successful bite
Lore Begins: consequence of a localized dimensional collapse (truncated in marketing capture)

Toxin also appears as a gameplay meter: Canned Fruit cleanses 30 Toxin per the inventory screenshot, and combat log lines in another official capture read “Player absorbs Toxin (1)”. That confirms Toxin as a status, not the full rules for every enemy.

Weapon HUD labels in other screenshots show DMG: Physical, Raw, and High-Explosive—useful context when reading Physical on Kin, but not a promise that every weakness tag maps one-to-one to those labels. One more capture (screenshot #2) shows DMG: Hypertrauma on the weapon readout, the same word that appears in Kin’s weakness list; see the next section.

What do the weakness labels mean?

The Kin panel shows weakness tags Decay, Hypertrauma, Shock, and Trap as text beside the stat block. No official source reviewed on 2026-10-28 defines what Hypertrauma, Decay, or Trap mean as mechanics, how to apply them, or which weapons or items carry those types. We do not invent definitions from other games or from the DMG: HUD strings alone.

There is one visible overlap worth knowing. In official screenshot #2 the weapon readout in the bottom-right corner reads DMG: Hypertrauma, and Hypertrauma is also one of Kin’s weakness tags. The two screenshots do not say how a weapon’s damage label and an enemy’s weakness tag interact, so treat the overlap as a lead to check in-game, not as a rule.

Divine Frequency dim corridor labelled Storage 4 with a humanoid enemy whose head is covered in a red burst. The bottom-right weapon readout shows DMG: Hypertrauma, SEMI-AUTO and ammo 6 | 2.

Image: Abraxaes, official Steam store screenshot #2. Build not stated.

Shock appears both as a weakness label and in a screenshot with electrical/lightning weapon visuals—that is visual context only, not documented as “Shock damage type = lightning gun.” In that lightning capture the weapon readout still says DMG: Physical.

For how Strength, Wits, and Physique frame your character—not enemy weaknesses—see best builds: Wits, Strength, Physique.

What do the sources not say?

Gaps worth keeping honest:

  • HP, attacks, or drops for the twelve non-Kin list names (and whether *N06-8442018-! is codename or display name)
  • Spawn locations, act gating, or quest flags for any Bestiary row
  • Which entries—if any—are bosses versus regular threats
  • A complete enemy roster (screenshot may be partial)
  • Whether Giant Killer Cell the Bestiary row is the same content as the patch-noted encounter beyond sharing a name

For one documented named boss fight with developer armor guidance (separate from this list), see Ascendant Champion. Browse the bosses hub as more write-ups ship.

Where does this information come from?

  • Divine Frequency on Steam — Steam store screenshot #9 (official), Bestiary list and Kin detail (observed 2026-10-28); Steam store screenshot #4 (official), combat log / Toxin absorb text (observed 2026-10-28); Steam store screenshot #8 (official), Canned Fruit Toxin cleanse (observed 2026-10-28); Steam store screenshots #4/#7/#10 (official), DMG: Physical / Raw / High-Explosive HUD labels (observed 2026-10-28); Steam store screenshot #2 (official), DMG: Hypertrauma HUD label (observed 2026-10-28).
  • Steam announcement — demo update Nov 7, 2023 — Giant Killer Cell encounter redesign (Demo-era).
  • Steam discussion — demo feedback — Project Lead mention of bestiary / weapon codex (single-source).
  • Steam discussion — Wits demo feedback — community name Proxy (single-source).

Verified against the sources above on 2026-10-28.

Related Articles

Was this helpful?